Home »




The academic year of the College is divided as under:

  1. Academic Session

First Term            —–      April to May

Second Term      —–      August to December

Third Term           —–      January to March

  1. Break

Spring Break       —–      1st week of April

Summer Break   —–      1st June to 31st July

Winter Break       —–      End of December

Note:- Minor adjustments may be made in the schedule of session/breaks, if necessary, due to Eid holidays and other occasions.